Home  chevron  Services  chevron  EDI University  chevron  Overview  chevron  Schedule
Error You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of DotNetNuke Professional Edition. Please contact sales@dnncorp.com for information on how to obtain a valid license.

Upcoming Training Classes

March

Intro to EDI and EDI Data Mapping
Monday, March 6 9:00 AM
2 day course
Closed

Intermediate Data Mapping
Wednesday, March 8 9:00 AM
2 day course
Closed

Advanced Data Mapping
Friday, March 10 9:00 AM
1 day course
Closed

April

Intro to EDI and EDI Data Mapping
Monday, April 3 9:00 AM
2 day course
Call 1.877.334.9650 to Register

Intermediate Data Mapping
Wednesday, April 5 9:00 AM
2 day course
Call 1.877.334.9650 to Register

Advanced Data Mapping
Friday, April 7 9:00 AM
1 day course
Call 1.877.334.9650 to Register

May

Intro to EDI and EDI Data Mapping
Monday, May 8 9:00 AM
2 day course
Call 1.877.334.9650 to Register

Intermediate Data Mapping
Wednesday, May 10 9:00 AM
2 day course
Call 1.877.334.9650 to Register

Advanced Data Mapping
Friday, May 12 9:00 AM
1 day course
Call 1.877.334.9650 to Register

June

Intro to EDI and EDI Data Mapping
Monday, June 5 9:00 AM
2 day course
Call 1.877.334.9650 to Register

Intermediate Data Mapping
Wednesday, June 7 9:00 AM
2 day course
Call 1.877.334.9650 to Register

Advanced Data Mapping
Friday, June 9 9:00 AM
1 day course
Call 1.877.334.9650 to Register


Page Title: EDI Training Courses | 1 EDI University Schedule